group-kids-going-school-together.jpg

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

School holidays, inset days and notable dates.

Term Dates 2022-23

Half Term 1

1st, 2nd, 5th September 2022                         Staff planning days

Tuesday 6th September 2022                        School open to students

Thursday 20th October 2022                          Friends & Family Day

Friday 21st October 2022                                 Disaggregated Day – School closed to students

Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th    October Half Term holidays

Half Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022                              School open to students

Friday 25th November 2022                            Disaggregated Day – School closed to students

Friday 16th December 2022                            Friends & Family Day

Monday 19th December 2022 –

Monday 2nd January 2023                               Christmas holidays

Half Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023                              School open to students

Thursday 9th February 2023                          Friends & Family Day

Friday 10th February 2023                              Disaggregated Day – School closed to students

Monday 13th February 2023 –

Friday 17th February 2023 February             Half Term holidays

Half Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023                          School open to students

Friday 31st March 2023                                   Friends & Family Day

Monday 3rd April 2023 –

Friday 14th April 2023                                       Easter holidays

Half Term 5

Monday 17th April 2023                                   School open to students

Monday 1st May                                                May Day Bank Holiday – School closed to students

Friday 26th May 2023                                       Friends & Family Day

Monday 29th May 2023 –

Friday 2nd June 2023                                        Spring Bank holidays

Half Term 6

Monday 5th June 2023                                    School open to students

Thursday 20th July 2023                                 Friends & Family Day

Friday 21st July 2023                                        Disaggregated Day – School closed to students

Monday 24th July 2023                                    Start of Summer  holidays