top of page
group-kids-going-school-together.jpg

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

School holidays, inset days and notable dates.

Term Dates 2023-24

Half Term 1

Monday 4th September 2023                         Staff planning days

Tuesday 5th September 2023                        School open to students

Friday 20th October 2023                                Disaggregated Day – School closed to students

Monday 23rd October 2023 –

Friday 27thOctober 2023                                 Half Term holidays

Half Term 2

Monday 30th October 2023                             School open to students

Thursday 21st December 2023                       Friends & Family Day

Friday 22nd December 2023                           Disaggregated Day – School closed to students

Monday 25th December 2023 –

Friday 5th January 2024                                   Christmas holidays

Half Term 3

Monday 8th January 2024                              School open to students

Monday 12th February 2024 –

Friday 16th February 2024                               Half Term holidays

Half Term 4

Monday 19th February 2024                           School open to students

Mon 18th March - Fri 22nd March 2024        Year 11 Mock Exams

Thursday 28th March 2023                             Friends & Family Day

Friday 29th March 2024                                   Good Friday – School closed to students

Monday 1st April 2024 –

Friday 12th April 2024                                       Easter holidays

Half Term 5

Monday 15th April 2024                                   School open to students

Monday 6th May 2024                                     May Day Bank Holiday – School closed to students

Monday 27th May 2024 –

Friday 31st May 2024                                       Spring Bank holidays

Half Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2024                                    School open to students

Friday 19th July 2024                                       Friends & Family Day

Monday 22nd July 2024                                  Start of Summer  holidays

bottom of page